Who are our Governors?

Who Are Our Governors?

Welcome to 'Our Governors'. Below you will find a list of all of our current serving governors and their picture. You can also find out more about each governor in their 'Governor Profile' attached at the bottom.

You can find out more information and a list of roles and responsibilities on our 'The Governing Body' page.  


Paul Siddals - Co-opted Governor (Chair of Governors)


Debbie May - LA Governor (Vice Chair)

Helen Noon - Headteacher Governor

Reverend Darren Walker - Foundation Governor  

Jordan Ball - Staff Governor

Frances Trotter - Co-opted Governor

Jennie Neville - Parent Governor

Ben Clark-Betts - Parent Governor

Jim Blakemore - Diocesan Education Committee 

Mrs D Stephens - Clerk to Governors


Please find the 'Governor Profiles' attached below.