Year 2 Beaumanor Residential: Wednesday 14th - Friday 16th March.
Our Committee

Committee Chair- Simon Watson

Simon Watson has lived in Whitwick for 9 years and has two children attending Whitwick St John the Baptist C.E Primary School. He has served as a Parent Governor at the school since 2010 and chairs the Pre-School Committee. Mr Watson works as a senior academic at Loughborough University.

Deputy Head teacher- Helen Noon

Helen Noon is Deputy Head teacher at Whitwick St John the Baptist C.E Primary School and is currently one of the schools year 4/5 teachers. Mrs Noon is a regular visitor to the Pre-School and the rest of Foundation Stage and plays a big part in organising the children’s transition to the main school.

School Community Governor – Paul Siddals

Ex-officio Foundation Governor – Alan Burgess

Parent Representative- Sarah Stevenson

Sarah Stevenson is married with two young daughters and is a ‘stay at home’ mum. She has been a parent representative since October 2010 and asks parent’s to “feel free to have a chat or pass on any suggestions”